Click here to return to Main Index.

The following is a list of the sixty-eight current members of House Corvus in the order of their joining. Clicking on the small heraldic button to the left of each member's SCA name will take you to their individual information page. Active members of House Corvus attend at least one S.C.A. event annually. The four Emeritus members are currently inactive, but wish to remain House Corvus members. Clicking on the line below their modern information will send them e-mail. Household members may click on the "mail all" button at the bottom of the Roster to send e-mail to all House Corvus members with e-mail capability.

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Master Bran Trefonnen Kingdom of Trimaris Barony of Darkwater Canton of Peregrine Springs
Scot Myers, 3486 Bougainvillea Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792-2405; (407) 657-6588
bran@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lord Cassan Segoire Emeritus Member Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Windmaster's Hill Canton of Attillium titlealt=
Matthew Elkins, 1852 Berriedale Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28304; (910)977-2701
cassan@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Dame Medb Renata of House Corvus Kingdom of Northshield Barony of Nordskogen
M. Renata Fossett, 1052 Orange Ave. East, St. Paul, MN 55106; (714) 227-5529
medb@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Mistress Rhiannon ui Neill Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Beverly Curry, P.O. Box 1648, Enka, NC 28728; (828) 230-9286
rhiannon@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Isolde Corby Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Isolde Curry, P.O. Box 1648, Enka, NC 28728; (828) 667-2601
isolde@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Matsudaira Kentarou Toshiyori Sensei Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Crois Brigte
John Sellers, 7066 N. NC Hwy 109, Winston-Salem, NC 27107; (336) 769-9130
oshi@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Mistress Sine ní Dheaghaidh Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Crois Brigte
Jane Sellers, 7066 N. NC Hwy 109, Winston-Salem, NC 27107; (336) 769-9130
sine@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Signy Feilan Bjarnardóttir Emeritus Member Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Susan Israel, 111 Lower Glady Fork Road, Candler, NC 28715; (828) 665-7303
signy@housecorus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Signore Umberto della Massa Kingdom of Northshield Barony of Nordskogen
Michael J. Bird, 3305 Highland Drive, Burnsville, MN 55337-1882; (952) 474-4292
umberto@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Helena Vogel Kingdom of Northshield Barony of Nordskogen
Helen Bird, 3305 Highland Drive, Burnsville, MN 55337-1882; (952) 474-4292
helena@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Antonia della Massa Kingdom of Northshield Barony of Nordskogen
Antonia Bird, 3305 Highland Drive, Burnsville, MN 55337-1882; (952) 474-4292
antonia@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. George Vogel Kingdom of Northshield Barony of Nordskogen
George Bird, 3305 Highland Drive, Burnsville, MN 55337-1882; (952) 474-4292
george@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Master Eldred Ælfwald Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Nottinghill Coill Canton of Falcon Cree
J.T. Thorpe, P.O. Box 1916, Easley, SC 29641; (828) 515-1360
eldred@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Mistress Ealdthryth of Humbrestone Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Nottinghill Coill Canton of Falcon Cree
Christine Grewcock, P.O. Box 1916, Easley, SC 29641; (828) 515-1360
ealdthryth@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Baroness Rowan MacBrighde Kingdom of Trimaris Barony of Wyvernwoode
Rebecca Prince, 17215 Dansville Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34610; (727) 857-0402
rowen@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Medb ingen Gillai-Brigte Kingdom of An Tir Principality of Tir Righ
Judith DeRay, 90 South Rhodefer Road, Apt F104, Sequim, Washington 98382; (360) 461-7272
maeve@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lord Alrekr der Drachae Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Darryl Miller, 6 Jugtown Road, Candler, NC 28715; (828) 665-0989
alrekr@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Dagar Blüdaxe Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Alexander Miller, P.O. Box 1448, Candler, NC 28715; (828) 667-2629
dagar@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Alys Montgomerie Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Caroline, NC
alys@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lord William MacGregor Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Kirk, NC
william@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Herrin Una von Scheib Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Robin Jordan, 1110 N. New Hope Road, Gastonia, NC 28054; (704) 867-7513
una@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Master Peter Hawkyns Kingdom of Atlantia Shire of Isenfir
Richard Durham, 6415 Esmont Road, Keene, VA 22946; (434) 286-7495
peter@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Sara Isabella Montgomerie Emeritus Member Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Sarah Moore, 1511 Jackson Road, Gastonia, NC 28052; (704) 460-0740
sara@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. The Honorable Lady Isabella Benalcázar Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Bright Hills
Anne Dorwart, 14 Middle Grove Court West, Westminster, MD 21157; (410) 857-4401
isabella@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Alessandra Ruscello Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Jana Millspaugh, 2 Oakview Drive, Apt. 3, Asheville, NC 28803; (828) 318-1939
alessandra@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Mistress Siobhán nic Dhuinnshléibhe Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Heather McCloy, 20 Southwicke Drive, Arden, NC 28704-8456; (828) 687-1983
siobhan@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. The Honorable Lord Mícheál Ó Comhdhain Kingdom of Meridies Shire of Vulpine Reach
Mike Petersen, 253 County Road 110, Athens, TN 37303; (843) 412-7114
micheal@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Krystyne McGowan of Rose Hill Kingdom of Meridies Shire of Vulpine Reach
Christine Petersen, 253 County Road 110, Athens, TN 37303; (843) 412-7109
krystyne@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. McKenzie of House Corvus Kingdom of Meridies Shire of Vulpine Reach
Mckenzie Gaw Petersen, 253 County Road 110, Athens, TN 37303
mckenzie@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Anne-Marie de Lucy Kingdom of Atlantia Shire of Isenfir
Anne Durham, 6415 Esmont Road, Keene, VA 22946; (434) 286-7495
anne@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lord Halfdan Bekkjarbrjótr Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Ben Halkett, 20 Southwicke Drive, Arden, NC 28704-8456; (828) 687-1983
halfdan@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Baron Guillaume de Bracy Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Hidden Mountain
Patrick J. Tart, 7-A Stevic Court, Lady's Island, SC 29907; (843) 271-2932
guillaume@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Colin of House Corvus Kingdom of Meridies Shire of Vulpine Reach
Colin Michael Petersen, 253 County Road 110, Athens, TN 37303
colin@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Chlo'e of House Corvus Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Chlo'e, NC
chloe@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Baron Griffith Jenner Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Nottinghill Coill Canton of Falcon Cree
Ryan Hornbeck, 1603 Hudson Road, Greer, SC 29650; (864) 244-3278
griffith@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. The Honorable Lady Victoria Pringle Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Nottinghill Coill Canton of Falcon Cree
Trishka Hornbeck, 1603 Hudson Road, Greer, SC 29650; (864) 244-3278
victoria@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Mistress Deirdre Fletcher Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Leisa Stamey, 62 Old Church of God Road, Candler NC 28715; (828) 667-5361
deirdre@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lord Raimondo Ricchie detto il Lemosino Emeritus Member Kingdom of Calontir Barony of Forgotten Sea
Bryan Park, 4527 Fairmount Avenue, Kansas City, MO 64111
raimondo@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Maestra Julianna Fiorentini Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Hidden Mountain Canton of Misty Marsh by the Sea
Sherry Mack, 2357 Julie Ann Drive, Florence, SC 29505; (843) 601-2376
julianna@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Baron Luqman al-Maghrebi Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Hidden Mountain Canton of Misty Marsh by the Sea
Leslie Mack, 2357 Julie Ann Drive, Florence, SC 29505; (843) 601-2376
luqman@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lord Cáelán CócaireKingdom of Atlantia Barony of Nottinghill Coill Canton of Falcon Cree
Patrick Hood, 205 Poplar Springs Drive, Mauldin, SC 29662; (864) 238-7239
caelan@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Baron Rónán mac an Stalcair Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Ronan MacGregor, P.O. Box 31, Canton, NC 28716; (828) 226-7979
ronan@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Jason Michael Corvinus Kingdom of Atlantia Shire of Isenfir
Jason Durham, 6415 Esmont Road, Keene, VA 22946
jason@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Rebecca of House Corvus Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Bright Hills
Rebecca Hershberger, 14 Middle Grove Court West, Westminster, MD 21157
rebecca@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Mistress Cecilia Blythe Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Hidden Mountain Canton of Misty Marsh by the Sea
Krystal Smith, 1509 Woods Drive, Florence, SC 29505; (843) 245-7551
cecilia@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Margaret Teresa of House Corvus Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Bright Hills
Margaret Hershberger, 14 Middle Grove Court West, Westminster, MD 21157
margaret@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Mistress Rachel de Johnstone Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Charlesbury Crossing
Lisa Adams, 10622 Arlington Church Road, Charlotte, NC 28227; (704) 545-6788
rachel@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lord Robyn Ó Deirg Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Crois Brigte
Robin Reid, 4926 Charnel Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27127; (336) 499-7150
robyn@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. The Honorable Lady Aine O Grienan Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Crois Brigte
Tammy Reid, 4926 Charnel Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27127; (336) 499-7150
aine@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Hatakeyama Gentarou Yoshikata San Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Crois Brigte
William Reid, 4926 Charnel Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27127; (336) 499-7150
vilhjalmr@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Mistress Murienne l'aloiere Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Middlegate
Nikole Harrington, 2602 Guyer Street, High Point, NC 27265; (336) 899-9788
murienne@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. The Honorable Lord Edmund Hawkesworth Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Baelfire Dunn
Bailey Harris, 136 Romany Lane, Mooresville, NC 28117; (704) 799-6783
edmund@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Baroness Caitilin MacDonoghue Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Baelfire Dunn
Ruth Harris, 136 Romany Lane, Mooresville, NC 28117; (704) 773-0179
caitlin@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Lucrezia Francesca Giovanni Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Rachel Edmonds, 76 Lickawanna Drive, Sylva, NC 28779; (828) 342-9520
lucrezia@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Captain Jack Marvell Kingdom of Meridies Barony of Thor's Mountain
Joel Davis, Maryville, TN 37803; (865) 233-6719
jack@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Christie Kaylee of House Corvus Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Nottinghill Coill Canton of Falcon Cree
Christie Kaylee Hornbeck, 1603 Hudson Road, Greer, SC 29650; (864) 244-3278
christie@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Seigneur Dreux d'Anjou Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Nottinghill Coill Canton of Ritterwald
Mikie Edwards, 157 Gustav Court, North Augusta SC, 29860; (336) 695-1024
dreux@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Seigneur Estienne Le Mons d'Anjou Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Nottinghill Coill Canton of Ritterwald
Richard LeMons, 157 Gustav Court, North Augusta SC, 29860; (336) 695-1024
etienne@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Signore Simone da Venezia Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Middlegate
Troy Petersen, 2602 Guyer Street, High Point, NC 27265; (336) 899-9788
simone@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Elizabeth Sabine de Northumberland Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Sarah Mills, 111 Tremont Terrace, Bessemer City, NC 28016; (864) 245-8588
elizabeth@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. The Honorable Lord Vincenzo d'Este Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Bradley Mills, 111 Tremont Terrace, Bessemer City, NC 28016; (704) 314-6240
vincenzo@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Alexander d'Este Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Bradley Mills II, 111 Tremont Terrace, Bessemer City, NC 28016
alexander@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Meisterin Gisela vom Kreuzbach Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Middlegate
Kate Rauhauser-Smith, 1019 Mitchell Street, Mt. Airy, NC 27030; (336) 793-7753
gise@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Catherine Ambrose Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Middlegate
Bethany Nicholls, 808 Lakecrest Avenue, Apt. 803, High POint, NC 27265; (828) 734-2796
catherine@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. The Honorable Lord Klaus Jäger Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Matthew Kuehn, 286 Ball Gap Road, Arden, NC 28704; (828) 226-0094
klaus@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Lady Annaliese Jäger Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Jeanette Kuehn, 286 Ball Gap Road, Arden, NC 28704; (828) 527-3089
annaliese@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. Benjamin Jäger Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of Hawkwood
Benjamin Kuehn, 286 Ball Gap Road, Arden, NC 28704; (828) 226-0094
benjamin@housecorvus.org

Click here to learn more about this House Corvus member. The Honorable Lord William de Faleston Kingdom of Atlantia Barony of the Sacred Stone Canton of Aire Faucon
Chris Goodson, 2522 Flint Fire Court, Lincolnton, NC. 28092; (828) 461-4367
williamdf@housecorvus.org


Last modified on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
URL: http://www.housecorvus.org/roster.htm
Copyright © 1998-99, 2000-17 House Corvus. All rights reserved.
Design and hosting by Bran Trefonnen.